Members of NUIT A&RT NUAMPS team receive NU Service Excellence Award

For times when “thank you” just isn’t enough — when a staff member went above and beyond the call of duty to complete a task or meet a goal — there’s the Service Excellence Award. Any member of the University community may nominate an employee for the award. The supervisor reviews the nomination form to confirm that the award is deserved. A staff member may be recognized numerous times, even in a single year, and many have been.

Harlan Wallach, David Look, Jon Fernandez, Chris Wallace, Stefani Foster, Michael Curtis and Zoran Ilic all received the 2010 Service Excellence Award for their work with Dr. Teresa Woodruff and the Oncofertility Consortium.

We are all very proud of our partnership with Dr. Woodruff and we hope this has shown in our work!